Skip to content
December 2, 2010 / Lauren

There will always be a demand for ban.

I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks, mostly because I a) don’t have any good ideas and b) have been in a weird mood that is kind of like this:

 

Lisa Love, you are a piece of poop right now.

+

Don't mess, bitch.

+

 

TOBY!

You know the feeling, right?  I have been very busy sulking, listening to violent gangsta rap, and being kind of sassy and awful in real life as opposed to online.

Regardless, I am going to tell you something about myself.  I have written four books:

• Danielle’s Travel Fun Guide (2008)

• The Bonnabook (2009)

• War and Peace (2009) (not to be confused with that Tolstoy crap)

• The Bunghole Book (2010)

Just because they don’t have ISBNs doesn’t mean they aren’t completely legit and incredible.  Each book is about 16 pages in length and contains my absurd original comics, word searches, and short stories.  I make the books for friends who are traveling so that they may be entertained while spending extended periods of time sitting in planes, trains, or rockets.

Today, I’m sharing a ridiculous story from one of my books.  You’re welcome.

1) Download it.

2) Print it.

3) Give it to your spouse for Christmas or Valentine’s Day.

4) Or spit your gum out in it, whatever.

Oh, and if you ask nicely and give me enough of a heads up before your trip, I’ll make you a book. Enjoy!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Katie / Dec 2 2010 8:07 am

    Yes!

  2. Briar Gates / Dec 3 2010 12:41 am

    I feel deep heart-felt sorrow for Roberta Mae, but at the same time I sense a dynamic of purity. If we die chasing our dreams, do we really perish? The dreamer signified. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Danielle LeGrange / Jan 4 2011 8:56 pm

    I am proud to say that ‘Danielle’s Travel Fun Guide’ is the first book you have written. And the Roberta Mae short story Is included. It’s truly a page turner. 4 stars.

  4. Danielle LeGrange / Jan 4 2011 8:56 pm

    (out of 4 stars)

Leave a Reply

