Skip to content
October 11, 2010 / Lauren

Sweet Georgia Brown.

 

From left to right: Joshua, Jana, John David, Jill, Jessa, Jinger, Joseph, Josiah.

 

Wikipedia just taught me that the Harlem Globetrotters used to have their very own ANIMATED TELEVISION SERIES.

Guys, I just got Mindfreak’d.

I know which DVD set I want for Christmas.

I’m feeling so inspired that I may just run up to the store and purchase a basketball.

 

"I'm here for the liquidation sale."

 

While I am the antithesis of athletic ability, I think I may be able to do that thing where you spin the basketball on your fingertip.  It doesn’t require running, catching, or tossing, so I should be okay.  I can probably do the finger spin for thirty minutes or something.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

